fbpx
Вакансии
16

Senior Devops SRE Architect

0
(0)
#вакансия #удаленка #SRE #DevOps #Kubernetes
Senior Devops/SRE/Architect
Название компании: BiModal
Формат работы: удаленка
Занятость: проектная, 8 часов в день
Зарплатная вилка: $ 3000 - 6000
Контакт: @MichaelFomichyov
!!! Проектов много, ищем много сотрудников !!!
Job Description
A US company is seeking a Senior Architect/SRE/Devops for the long-term Kubernetes project working 8 hours/day.
The skills should include Kubernetes, Helm, one of the major cloud providers (AWS/GCP/Azure), Terraform, Ansible, CI/CD tools, logging, monitoring, and so on.
Responsibilities include:
• Design and build HA infrastructure
• Build environment and pipelines
• Design and build a proactive monitoring system
Mandatory Skills
• Solid experience with Kubernetes 2+ years
• 2+ years of experience with at least one of the major cloud provider (AWS/GCP/Azure)
• IaC Terraform
• Ansible/Puppet/Chef
• Experience with at least one of the following languages: Bash, Python, Go
• CI/CD tools
• Git
Начать изучать Kubernetes, Terraform, Ansible и многое другое можно прямо сейчас у нас на курсе!
Попробуй бесплатно здесь
Optional Skills
• Security, PCI-DSS, GDPR
• Hashicorp Consul
• HashiCorp Vault
•  Prometheus
• Grafana
• PostgreSQL
• MySQL
• MongoDB
Language Skills
• English Upper-intermediate
Important!
• Working time 6 am - 2 pm PST (Pacific Time Zone) = 1 pm - 9 pm UTC = 4 pm - midnight MSK
Contact: @MichaelFomichyov👉 Обсуждение вакансии в чате @devops_jobs

Насколько публикация полезна?

Нажмите на звезду, чтобы оценить!

Средняя оценка 0 / 5. Количество оценок: 0

Оценок пока нет. Поставьте оценку первым.

Сожалеем, что вы поставили низкую оценку!

Позвольте нам стать лучше!

Расскажите, как нам стать лучше?

Tags:
Читают сейчас
Меню

Чат-бот, который учит Linux и DevOPS